University College of Technology Sarawak presently has six academic schools namely:

  • University Courses Services Centre (UCSC)
    The University Courses Services Centre was established as part of UCTS’ efforts in fulfilling the requirements of the Malaysian Qualifications Agency (MQA) in which all Malaysian and non-Malaysian students must complete and pass the University Compulsory Subjects (UCS) and General Studies (Mata Pelajaran Umum or MPU) as a prerequisite for the award of a certificate, diploma or undergraduate degree.