List of Memorandum of Understanding (MoU)


  • UCTS and Universiti Malaysia Sabah
  • UCTS and UM Power Energy Dedicated Advanced Centre (UMPEDEC), Universiti Malaya
  • UCTS and International College of Advanced Technology Sarawak (ICATS) Kuching
  • UCTS and Huawei Technologies Sdn Bhd
  • UCTS and X-FAB Sarawak Sdn Bhd
  • UCTS and Electrical Association of Sarawak and Sabah (EASS)
  • UCTS and Sibu Shipyard Association (SSA)


  • UCTS and University of Auckland, New Zealand